SKP Stiklas / Kontaktai Spausdinimui

Kontaktai

gmap
UAB "SKP Stiklas"
Adresas: Chemijos g. 29A, LT-51333 Kaunas
Tel.: +370 37 455530
Faks.: +370 37 453770

 

Žydrūnas Mockevičius                                                      

Direktorius                                                             

Mob.: +370 687 49153  

El. paštas: zydrunas@skpstiklas.lt         

Ingrida Savulionienė                                                        

Pardavimų vadovė                                                            

Tel.: +370 37 750941

Mob.: +370 685 03090                                                           

El. paštas: ingrida@skpstiklas.lt               

Vaidotas Černiauskas                                                        

Projektų vadovas                                                                  

Tel.: +370 37 750941                                                           

Mob.: +370 686 33964                                                         

El.paštas: vaidotas@skpstiklas.lt 

 

 Stiklo paketų pardavimų skyrius:

Tel.: +370 37 453888

Mob.: +370 656 38893

Mob.: +370 652 24726

Faks.: +370 37 453770 

Pardavimų vadybininkės:

Nijolė Tauškėlienė

El. paštas: nijole@skpstiklas.lt

Rasa Sinkevičienė

El. paštas: rasa@skpstiklas.lt

Milda Vilkelienė

El. paštas: milda@skpstiklas.lt

Jovita Babonienė

El. paštas: jovita@skpstiklas.lt 

 

Mantas Lučinskas

Pardavimų vadybininkas

Tel.: +370 655 31099

El.paštas: ml@skpstiklas.lt 

 

Mantas Petkevičius                                                            

Tiekimo vadybininkas                                                            

Tel.: +370 37 750948                                                                                               

El. paštas: mantas@skpstiklas.lt                                          

                                                                                          

Buhalterija                                                                         

Tel.: +370 37 750942   

Tel.: +370 37 430185

Į/k. 301247533, PVM kodas LT100003658110
A/s Nr. LT877400027713023810
Danske bank A/S Lietuvos filialas
Banko kodas 74000